Century 21 Wildlife during Covid–19 lockdown

PUBLISHED 26 MAR 2020   

As South African citizens are now preparing for the 21-day lockdown starting at midnight, Thursday evening, 26 March 2020, you might be wondering what we’ll be doing during this time in isolation?

We’ll all be working from home in the coming weeks and honing our skills as we go through some training material, all to be able to assist you even better with future property sales, purchases and rentals.

Unfortunately, we’ve had to put the next issue of the Hoedspruit Explorer on ice that would’ve been released and distributed on 1st April. What this space, we’ll be back soon.

All our agents can still be contacted via email and cell phone with any questions or information you need with regards to Hoedspruit property listings on our website, or if you want more info on the estates in the area. If you’re interested in selling your property you can make contact as well, we’ll work out a way to assist you.

While staying safe and indoors, our website will be online and updated, making sure you always get the correct info while browsing.

Be safe wherever in the world you are, you are all in our thoughts. Together we’ll get through this and beat Covid-19.

All the best from the team at Century 21 Wildlife Properties

Principal Agent – Rob Severin – 083 469 3820 – rob@century21wildlife.co.za

Office Administrator – Lizette Pienaar – 082 082 2081 – lizette@century21wildlife.co.za

Agent – Michelle Severin – 083 469 3821 – michelle@century21wildlife.co.za

Agent – Yvette Thompson – 083 655 7176 – yvette@century21wildlife.co.za

Intern Agent and Rentals – Jason Jones – 083 267 4794 – jason@century21wildlife.co.za

Intern Agent and Rental – Delaine Muller – 072 117 1133 – delaine.muller@century21wildlife.co.za

Intern Agent – Mike Dodds – 082 906 7004 – mike@century21wildlife.co.za